linkedin ics     youtube chslink


suppchsaaheader
Click On Column Heading To Reorder.
Search
Class Of: First Name: Last Name: Email:  
1944 Ray Judge NA@NA View
1941 Mary (Barron) Partridge NA@NA View
1940 George Hood NA@NA View
1967 Eileen (Grunewald) Sousa emsousa@verizon.net View
1967 Paulette Grout NA@NA View
1968 Kathleen Archibald NA@NA View
1969 Judith (Krasnecki) Craven NA@NA View
1969 Jane (Kelly) Fletcher NA@NA View
1970 John & Kathy Judge NA@NA View
1972 Ann Marie Roark NA@NA View
1975 William Martin NA@NA View
1975 Bob Logan Logans_27@yahoo.com View
1976 Joanne (Bousquet) Sargent NA@NA View
1979 Lauren I'Anson NA@NA View
1982 Betsy Kehoe NA@NA View
1986 Kimberly Finnegan NA@NA View
1988 Julie (Webber) Comeau NA@NA View
1990 Kristin (Westgate) Donovan NA@NA View
1965 Nancy (Delmore) Hughes NA@NA View
1957 Sandy (Ricciardi) Kilburn NA@NA View
1956 Joan (Dodge) Weilbrenner NA@NA View
1956 Mary (McCarthy) St. Hilaire mesthilaire@comcast.net View
1952 Gary Wilson NA@NA View
1952 Beverly (Bancroft) Winn NA@NA View
1952 Carole (Simm) Greenman NA@NA View
1951 George Shepherd NA@NA View
1951 Patricia (Toms) Merrill NA@NA View
1948 Jean (Logan) Pearson NA@NA View
1955 Marie (LaHaise) Duncklee charlesdunklee@gmail.com View
2011 Leah Cole leah.e.cole@gmail.com View
2010 Sheima Marand marand.sh@husky.neu.edu View
2009 Michael Crafts crafts.michael@gmail.com View
2007 Laura Coral Lcoral@msn.com View
2007 Erin Quimby equimby@bridgew.edu View
2006 Ryan Donaher ryan.donaher@gmail.com View
2004 Joe Marcaurelle joe.marcaurelle@gmail.com View
2003 Kerry Buckley buckleyke@hotmail.com View
2002 Rebecca (Burtman) Wright rebman321@yahoo.com View
2001 Chrissie (Pariseau) Schneider chrissiepschneider@gmail.com View
2000 Amanda (Krupkoski) Silvia silvia.amandae@gmail.com View
1999 Jena Marie (Paollili) DiPinto jena@bluejena.net View
1998 Jeffrey Gallant gallanje@gmail.com View
1997 Jennifer (Harrington) Poor jharrington029@gmail.com View
1996 Jessica (McSheehy) Del Llano jessica.mcsheehy@alumni.holycross.edu View
1995 Greg Mara greg.mara@gmail.com View
1994 Katie (McSheehy) LaRochelle kate2323@aol.com View
1993 Tracy Sullivan sullivan.tracy@gmail.com View
1992 Robert Flynn rflynn@ebcne.com View
1991 Brian Taranto btaranto@comcast.net View
1991 John MacPhee john.macphee@hp.com View
1989 Noelle (Pasternak) Jue npjue@san.rr.com View
1987 Elisa (Simonian) Ouellette elouelle@cisco.com View
1987 Christine (Frassica) Scaplen cscaplen621@yahoo.com View
1985 Christine (LeClair) Matte christinematte@comcast.net View
1984 John Sousa, Jr. jnsousa88@comcast.net View
1983 Doreen (DePalma) Burns skvats@verizon.net View
1982 Jay Casale jay012@comcast.net View
1981 Amy (Provencal) McGuigan amcguigan@sprise.com View
1980 Neal Casale nealc104@comcast.net View
1978 Michael Donigan MFD1959@hotmail.com View
1977 Karen Lebedzinski clem6six@verizon.net View
1976 Michael Robinson capndar@cs.com View
1975 Sheila (Sullivan) Dempsey sheila.dempsey5@gmail.com View
1974 Debbie Haywood aundie5@comcast.net View
1973 Lynn Mercier Marcella lynn.marcella@verizon.net View
1971 Sandy (Parkhurst) Johnston sandypjohnst@comcast.net View
1970 Wendy Marshall-Hudzik Wendy72552@aol.com View
1968 Carol (Welch) Catalano ccat121250@aol.com View
1967 Della (Wickens) Coffin dellaneil@aol.com View
1966 Chaz Scoggins chazscoggins@comcast.net View
1965 Mary (Vaillancourt) Smith grandmadinosaur@gmail.com View
1964 Lynne (Marshall) McSheehy lynne.mcsheehy@comcast.net View
1963 Henry and Cynthia Brown hankbrownnh@metrocast.net View
1962 Laura (Flannery) Masson lmasson@maine.rr.com View
1961 Gregory Cook kkeg2001@comcast.net View
1960 Linnea (Peterson) Fader NA@NA View
1959 Ruthie (Hays) Grivers NA@NA View
1958 Martha (Crane) Flaherty Martha58chs@hotmail.com View
1957 Kathleen (Kulski) Martin kathlmartin@aol.com View
1954 Claire (Belanger) Lynch NA@NA View
1950 Jack Costello JMJC1055@aol.com View
1949 Elizabeth (Wilder) Tewksbury tewky@frontier.com View
1948 Bessie Blackie Sadlier bsbsad@yahoo.com View
1947 George Merrill G7ram2@aol.com View
1945 Weldon Stevens grampimert@juno.com View
1937 Dot (Leclair) Mackey merrymacks@sccoast.net View